We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
  • International

    • 1st T20I: India v Australia at Visakhapatnam

      Feb 24, 2019 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

    • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Dehradun

      Feb 23, 2019 (18:30 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

    • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Dehradun

      Feb 24, 2019 (18:30 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

    • 2nd ODI: AUS Women v NZ Women at Adelaide

      Feb 24, 2019 (10:20 local | 23:50 GMT -1d | 18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)

    • China Wmn v UAE Women at Bangkok

      Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • Thai Women v Kuwait Women at Bangkok

      Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • HKG Women v Nepal Women at Bangkok

      Feb 24, 2019 (14:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • Domestic

    • India

      • Group D: Assam v Chhattisgarh at Cuttack

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group E: Baroda v Hyderabad at Delhi

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group A: Delhi v J + K at Mulapadu

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group D: Haryana v Bengal at Cuttack

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group A: Jharkhand v Manipur at Mulapadu

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group E: Maharashtra v Services at Delhi

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

      • Group C: Punjab v Saurashtra at Indore

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

      • Group C: Railways v Goa at Indore

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

      • Group B: Gujarat v H. Pradesh at Surat

        Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Group B: Tamil Nadu v BIHAR at Surat

        Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Group D: Karnataka v Arunachal at Cuttack

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Group D: Odisha v Mizoram at Cuttack

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Group A: Kerala v Andhra at Mulapadu

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Group C: M. Pradesh v Mumbai at Indore

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Group E: Puducherry v Jharkhand at Delhi

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Group E: Tripura v U. Pradesh at Delhi

        Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Group B: Meghalaya v Rajasthan at Surat

        Feb 24, 2019 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

    • Pakistan

      • Qalandars v Quetta Glad at Sharjah

        Feb 23, 2019 (15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Islamabad Un v Karachi Kngs at Sharjah

        Feb 23, 2019 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

      • Sultans v Zalmi at Sharjah

        Feb 24, 2019 (15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Karachi Kngs v Quetta Glad at Sharjah

        Feb 24, 2019 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

    • South Africa

      • Pool A: Gauteng v E. Province at Johannesburg

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Pool B: Northerns v KZ-Natal at Centurion

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Cross Pool: W Province v KZN-Inland at Cape Town

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Oudtshoorn

        Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • Zimbabwe

      • Eagles v Mountaineers at Mutare

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Tuskers v Rhinos at Bulawayo

        Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • 1st T20I: India v Australia at Visakhapatnam

    Feb 24, 2019 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Dehradun

    Feb 23, 2019 (18:30 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

  • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Dehradun

    Feb 24, 2019 (18:30 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

  • 2nd ODI: AUS Women v NZ Women at Adelaide

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:20 local | 23:50 GMT -1d | 18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)

  • China Wmn v UAE Women at Bangkok

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • Thai Women v Kuwait Women at Bangkok

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • HKG Women v Nepal Women at Bangkok

    Feb 24, 2019 (14:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • Group D: Assam v Chhattisgarh at Cuttack

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group E: Baroda v Hyderabad at Delhi

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group A: Delhi v J + K at Mulapadu

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group D: Haryana v Bengal at Cuttack

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group A: Jharkhand v Manipur at Mulapadu

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group E: Maharashtra v Services at Delhi

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Group C: Punjab v Saurashtra at Indore

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

  • Group C: Railways v Goa at Indore

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

  • Group B: Gujarat v H. Pradesh at Surat

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Group B: Tamil Nadu v BIHAR at Surat

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Group D: Karnataka v Arunachal at Cuttack

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Group D: Odisha v Mizoram at Cuttack

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Group A: Kerala v Andhra at Mulapadu

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Group C: M. Pradesh v Mumbai at Indore

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Group E: Puducherry v Jharkhand at Delhi

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Group E: Tripura v U. Pradesh at Delhi

    Feb 24, 2019 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Group B: Meghalaya v Rajasthan at Surat

    Feb 24, 2019 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

  • Qalandars v Quetta Glad at Sharjah

    Feb 23, 2019 (15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Islamabad Un v Karachi Kngs at Sharjah

    Feb 23, 2019 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

  • Sultans v Zalmi at Sharjah

    Feb 24, 2019 (15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Karachi Kngs v Quetta Glad at Sharjah

    Feb 24, 2019 (20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

  • Pool A: Gauteng v E. Province at Johannesburg

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Pool B: Northerns v KZ-Natal at Centurion

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Cross Pool: W Province v KZN-Inland at Cape Town

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Oudtshoorn

    Feb 24, 2019 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Eagles v Mountaineers at Mutare

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Tuskers v Rhinos at Bulawayo

    Feb 24, 2019 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Poll
Is Ravi Shastri the right choice for India coach?

Number Crunching
229*

The highest score in women's ODIs. Who holds the record?

Quote Unquote
Once they get to the final, they can give us some information on how to do it
Writers